About La Salle State Bank

La Salle State Bank – La Salle, IL

Staff Directory

La Salle Office

Tony Bacidore, Teller
815-223-8800 | t.bacidore@elsb.com

Mike Benjamin, Executive Vice President and CFO
815-410-8322 | m.benjamin@elsb.com

TJ Chapman, Teller
815-223-8800 | t.chapman@elsb.com

Magen Craft, Loan Processor
815-410-8325 | magen.craft@elsb.com

Chris Duncan, Vice President and Senior Loan Officer
815-410-8304 | chris.duncan@elsb.com

Jeff Ellis President and CEO
815-410-8317 | jeff.ellis@elsb.com

Ashley Emmett, Loan Processing Manager
815-410-8324 | ashley.emmett@elsb.com

Alan Forristall, Senior Vice President - Ag and Commercial Loan Officer
815-866-1300 | alan.forristall@elsb.com

Janette Glupczynski, Assistant Vice President - Mortgage and Consumer Loan Officer
815-410-8319 | j.glupczynski@elsb.com

Beth Harris, Teller
815-223-8800 | b.harris@elsb.com

Aaron Helson, Personal Banker
815-410-8308 | a.helson@elsb.com

Tina Husband, BSA Assistant/Operations
815-410-8307 | t.husband@elsb.com

Colleen Huska, Teller
815-223-8800 | c.huska@elsb.com

Barb Lindemann, Retail Department Manager
815-410-8309 | b.lindemann@elsb.com

Nancy McCook, Loan Processor
815-410-8301 | nancy.mccook@elsb.com

Amy Moskalewicz, Vice President of Retail Banking and Compliance Officer
815-410-8315 | compliance@elsb.com

Nick Passini, Credit Analyst
815-410-8320 | nick.passini@elsb.com

Vanessa Pelka, Teller
815-223-8800 | v.pelka@elsb.com

Sarah Rodda, Teller
815-223-8800 | s.rodda@elsb.com

Nick Shan, Maintenance Supervisor
815-223-8800 | n.shan@elsb.com

Cindy Raineri, Teller
815-223-8800 | c.raineri@elsb.com

Peru Office

Karen Fouth, Personal Banker
815-223-8802 | k.fouth@elsb.com

Dawn Hoelzer, Staff Accountant
815-410-8403 | dawn.hoelzer@elsb.com

Elizabeth Kamphaus, Assistant Branch Manager
815-223-8802 | e.kamphaus@elsb.com

Chris Krzyaniak, AVP of HR and IT and Accounting Department Manager
815-410-8402 | c.krzyaniak@elsb.com

Connie Lauer, Staff Accountant
815-223-8802 | c.lauer@elsb.com

Brenda Mobley, AVP - Branch Manager and Mortgage Loan Officer
815-410-8407 | b.mobley@elsb.com

Hayley Sedam, Personal Banker
815-223-8800 | h.sedam@elsb.com

Sara Torres, Personal Banker
815-223-8802 | s.torres@elsb.com

Utica Office

Peggy Chiu, Personal Banker
815-408-7205 | p.chiu@elsb.com

Sheri Glupczynski, Personal Banker
815-408-7205 | s.glupczynski@elsb.com

Diane Thompson, Branch Manager
815-408-7202 | d.thompson@elsb.com

Wendy Wallace, Teller
815-410-7205 | w.wallace@elsb.com