ONLINE BANKING

LOGIN

picture of the outside of the La Salle State Bank building

About US

Let's get to know each other.

picture of the outside of the La Salle State Bank building

La Salle State Bank – La Salle, IL

Staff Directory

La Salle Office

Tony Bacidore, Teller
815-223-8800 | t.bacidore@elsb.com

Mike Benjamin, Executive Vice President and CFO
815-410-8322 | m.benjamin@elsb.com

TJ Chapman, Teller
815-223-8800 | t.chapman@elsb.com

Magen Craft, Loan Processor
815-410-8325 | magen.craft@elsb.com

Chris Duncan, Vice President and Senior Loan Officer
815-410-8304 | chris.duncan@elsb.com

Jeff Ellis President and CEO
815-410-8317 | jeff.ellis@elsb.com

Ashley Emmett, Loan Processing Manager
815-410-8324 | ashley.emmett@elsb.com

Alan Forristall, Senior Vice President – Ag and Commercial Loan Officer
815-866-1300 | alan.forristall@elsb.com

Janette Glupczynski, Assistant Vice President – Mortgage and Consumer Loan Officer
815-410-8319 | j.glupczynski@elsb.com

Beth Harris, Teller
815-223-8800 | b.harris@elsb.com

Aaron Helson, Customer Service Representative
815-410-8308 | a.helson@elsb.com

Tina Husband, Customer Service Representative
815-410-8307 | t.husband@elsb.com

Connie Lauer, Customer Service Representative
815-410-8321 | c.lauer@elsb.com

Barb Lindemann, Retail Department Manager
815-410-8309 | b.lindemann@elsb.com

Nancy McCook, Loan Processor
815-410-8301 | nancy.mccook@elsb.com

Amy Moskalewicz, Vice President of Retail Banking and Compliance Officer
815-410-8315 | compliance@elsb.com

Nick Passini, Credit Analyst
815-410-8320 | nick.passini@elsb.com

Vanessa Pelka, Teller
815-223-8800 | v.pelka@elsb.com

Sarah Rodda, Teller
815-223-8800 | s.rodda@elsb.com

Nick Shan, Maintenance Supervisor
815-223-8800 | n.shan@elsb.com

Cindy Showen, Teller
815-223-8800 | c.showen@elsb.com

Peru Office

Dawn Hoelzer, Staff Accountant
815-410-8403 | dawn.hoelzer@elsb.com

Tracey Justi, Staff Accountant
815-410-8408 | t.justi@elsb.com

Elizabeth Kamphaus, Assistant Branch Manager
815-223-8802 | e.kamphaus@elsb.com

Chris Krzyaniak, AVP of HR and IT and Accounting Department Manager
815-410-8402 | c.krzyaniak@elsb.com

Brenda Mobley, AVP – Branch Manager and Mortgage Loan Officer
815-410-8407 | b.mobley@elsb.com

Skyler Schweickert, Personal Banker
815-223-8802 | s.schweickert@elsb.com

Sara Torres, Personal Banker
815-223-8802 | s.torres@elsb.com

Utica Office

Peggy Chiu, Personal Banker
815-408-7205 | p.chiu@elsb.com

Sheri Glupczynski, Personal Banker
815-408-7205 | s.glupczynski@elsb.com

Kelly King, Teller
815-408-7205 | k.king@elsb.com

Diane Thompson, Branch Manager
815-408-7202 | d.thompson@elsb.com